Orientation Doodles #1

orientation-1

Well, it only took two weeks to get back to my desk.

I’m working the next three days, so for today, Tuesday and Wednesday, I’m giving you three pages of doodles I did during my orientation days at work. Yes, I spent the 2 days of sitting in a stuffy room listening to information I already knew and disgusting medical-field information that I wish I had never heard, drawing cartoons. On the back of the materials they gave me. The dark spots on the page are actually the pages they printed for us to read, not smudges on your screens. Someday when I have time and we’re contemplating a book release, I will redraw these cartoons. But it is not this day.

Leave a Reply

