Life and Sportsball

04-09-2016

So you may notice a couple things in this Sunday morning cartoon. First, my hair. I do not always have a hair, but recently it’s gotten so long that I have to give it some representation. Oh, and we added a new font. Oddly enough, using typed font was my mother’s idea, proving yet again that Mother knows best even when she knows nothing about webcomics.

As for the splash of color (pun intended) no word on whether that is going to stick around. Honestly, I just needed it to explain the whole washing machine overflow part. This strip actually is based on real life events that happened right here in my apartment. I don’t usually do this because my life is boring, but it was too good to pass up.

Leave a Reply

