And/Or Yes/No

01-09-2016

These posts are scheduled ahead of time. So at this point, I don’t know whether the Colin Kaepernick, American flag controversy is going to involve statements from the presidential candidates. But this is what I imagine Hillary Clinton’s statement would sounds like.

To follow the posts that I schedule while wearing my underwear and drinking beer at my desk on a Sunday night while listening to John Mayer, go follow Zop and Zep on Facebook where we post extra stuff that I created using Microsoft Paint while wearing a towel on my head to dry my hair.

I’m a professional.

Leave a Reply

