It actually was you

28-08-2016

The best thing about writing this webcomic is finding new ways to make fun of myself.

I’ve been looking back at the old comics and I realized that I’m really bad at naming characters, representing women and adding depth to personalities. Heck, I haven’t even given my own character a name in this! My deepest apologies to Lottie, who I treated horribly. You are more than a punchline. You are a strong confident, three dimensional two dimensional woman who don’t need no writer. I’m sorry we couldn’t make it work. Also I gave Zep your number without your permission. Hope you don’t mind.

Leave a Reply

